so typical

ever since my first year in australia, i always got sick on during my holiday at home. from the light sickness to the kneeling-in-the-bathroom-puking-up-my-gut kinda sickness.

this time is no exception. MOH got sick first. the flu. of course. mum and dad got it too. then me. my sister is also one of the victim of the flu. my brother got a bit warm but never really felt too sick to function. my auntie came for a visit two days ago and got sick on her second day here.

it’s like the house of terror around here.

Leave a Reply

