red

my nose is red.

my forehead is read.

my cheeks are red.

the back of my left arm is red.

my chest is red. actually, my chest is bright red.

i sat out on the balcony from 9am until 5pm yesterday because we were having some electrical thingy done in the house. it was sunny and the sun got me.

yes, this chick, who was born and grew up in tropical indonesia and spent a few years in fairly tropical brisbane, australia, got sunburned in norway. ha. ha bloody ha!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christy
    Apr 30, 2009 @ 13:49:04

    ha ha. kasusnya langka. xD

    jadi perih-perih gitu ce?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

